Availability: In Stock

Just One Year

Author: Gayle Forman
SKU: 9781849419260

Kshs 950.00

  • Classifications: Romance & relationships stories (Children’s Teenage)
  • Readership:Teenage Young Adult
  • Format: Paperback softback 352 pages

ISBN : 9781849419260

Published : 7 Nov 2013

Author : Gayle Forman

Main Material : Paperback softback

Publisher : Penguin Random House Children's UK, Random House Children's Publishers UK

Size : 199 x 158 x 21 (mm)

Weight : 256g

3 in stock

Description

From the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life . .

. Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us.

But is one day enough to find your fate?Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.

  • Classifications: Romance & relationships stories (Children's Teenage)
  • Readership:Teenage Young Adult
  • Format: Paperback softback 352 pages

1 x JUST ONE YEAR – GAYLE BOOK