Availability: In Stock

The Day That Aliens (Nearly) Ate Our Brains

Author: Tom McLaughlin
SKU: 9781406375794

Kshs 795.00

  • Classifications: Adventure stories (Children’s Teenage)
  • Readership:Children Juvenile
  • Format: Paperback softback 176 pages

ISBN : 9781406375794

Published : 4 Jan 2018

Author : Tom McLaughlin

Main Material : Paperback softback

Publisher : Walker Books Ltd

Size : 131 x 198 x 13 (mm)

Weight : 174g

2 in stock

Description

A laugh-a-minute, action-packed alien adventure perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Frank Cottrell Boyce. Best friends Freddy and Sal have accidentally intercepted a message from Alan – a spectacularly grumpy, brain-munching alien from outer space. Alan has only one message.

Earth is going to be invaded in exactly ten hours’ time. Soon the police, Nasa and even Presidents from around the world are getting involved – and Freddy is about to become the most famous kid on planet earth for all the wrong reasons. Wolverhampton, we have a problem.

  • Classifications: Adventure stories (Children's Teenage)
  • Readership:Children Juvenile
  • Format: Paperback softback 176 pages

1 x THE DAY THAT ALIENS NEARLY ATE OUR BRAINS-TOM BOOK