Availability: In Stock

The Dead House

Author: Dawn Kurtagich
SKU: 9781510100770

Kshs 1,100.00

  • Classifications: General fiction (Children’s Teenage)
  • Readership:Children Juvenile
  • Format: Paperback softback 448 pages

ISBN : 9781510100770

Published : 10 Mar 2016

Author : Dawn Kurtagich

Main Material : Paperback softback

Publisher : Hachette Children's Group

Size : 197 x 129 (mm)

Weight : 323g

1 in stock

Description

Chilling, creepy and compelling, THE DEAD HOUSE is a psychological thriller like no other from a stunning YA talent, for fans of Rick Yancey, Kendare Blake and Stephen King. Twenty-five years ago, Elmbridge High School burned down. The blaze killed three and injured twenty, and one pupil, Carly Johnson, disappeared.

For two decades, little was revealed about what became known as the Johnson Incident. Until now. A diary has been found in the ruins of the school.

In this diary, Kaitlyn Johnson, Carly’s twin, tells of the strange and disturbing sequence of events leading to the incident. But Kaitlyn doesn’t exist. She never has.

  • Classifications: General fiction (Children's Teenage)
  • Readership:Children Juvenile
  • Format: Paperback softback 448 pages

1 x THE DEAD HOUSE-DAWN BOOK