Availability: Out of Stock

The Silent Patient : The record-breaking, multimillion copy Sunday Times bestselling thriller and TikTok sensation

SKU: 9781409181637

Kshs 2,150.00

  • Classifications:Crime & mystery, Thriller suspense, Psychological theory & schools of thought, Psychological methodology, Psychological testing & measurement
  • Readership:General (US: Trade)
  • Format:Paperback softback 352 pages

ISBN : 9781409181637

Published : 12 Dec 2019

Author : Alex Michaelides

Language : English

Main Material : Paperback, Paperback softback

Publisher : Orion Publishing Co

Size : 128 x 198 x 25 (mm)

Weight : 248g

Out of stock

Description

WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about – soon to be a major film.

Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago. When she shot her husband in the head five times. Since then she hasn’t spoken a single word. It’s time to find out why. THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 – perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J.

‘The perfect thriller’ AJ FINN

‘Terrific’ – THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month

‘Smart, sophisticated suspense’ – LEE CHILD

‘Compelling’ – OBSERVER

‘Absolutely brilliant’ – STEPHEN FRY

‘A totally original psychological mystery’ – DAVID BALDACCI

‘One of the best thrillers I’ve read this year’ – CARA HUNTER

‘The pace and finesse of a master’ – BBC CULTURE

  • Classifications:Crime & mystery, Thriller suspense, Psychological theory & schools of thought, Psychological methodology, Psychological testing & measurement
  • Readership:General (US: Trade)
  • Format:Paperback softback 352 pages

1 x THE SILENT PATIENT

 

+