Availability: In Stock

Violet Mackerel’s Pocket Protest

Author: Anna Branford
SKU: 9781406349856

Kshs 160.00

  • Classifications: Family & home stories (Children’s Teenage)
  • Readership:Children Juvenile
  • Format: Paperback softback 96 pages

ISBN : 9781406349856

Published : 5 Feb 2015

Author : Anna Branford

Main Material : Paperback softback

Publisher : Walker Books Ltd

Size : 198 x 129 (mm)

Weight : 88g

1 in stock

Description

The sixth delightful story about Violet Mackerel, lovable girl-next-door!Sixth book in the Violet Mackerel series, for fans of Clarice Bean, Pippi Longstocking and Judy Moody. Violet Mackerel loves Clover Park. She especially loves the big oak tree.

But there is worrying news… In two weeks’ time the big oak tree is going to be cut down. What can Violet and her friend Rose do to save it? They know they can’t organize a BIG protest.

But a POCKET protest is definitely worth a try…! ‘Recommended for girls aged five and up who enjoy their books with a hint of quirkiness and a large dollop of imagination.’ – Clare Hingston, Bookseller

  • Classifications: Family & home stories (Children's Teenage)
  • Readership:Children Juvenile
  • Format: Paperback softback 96 pages

1 x VIOLET MACKERELS BOOK